Amateur Radio on the International Space Station

News Bulletin mailing list
ARISS international | ARISS-Europe Terms of Reference | ARISS-Europe members
Phase 1 | Phase 2
Frequencies and Callsigns | European QSL Bureau
ARISS international | ARISS - AMSAT France | AMSAT Italy | ARISS - REP | ARISS - AMRAD | Other

ARISS-Europe staff

 

ARISS-Europe board

Chairman Gaston Bertels, ON4WF gaston.bertels@skynet.be
Technical Director Emanuele D'Andria, I0ELE emanuele.dandria@amsat.it
Technical Counsellor Christophe Mercier c.avmdti@free.fr
Technical Counsellor Bertus Hüsken, PE1KEH bertus.husken@gmail.com
     
     
QSL Christophe Candebat, F1MOJ f1moj66@orange.fr
     
     
School Selection Manager

Francesco De Paolis, IK0WGF

school.selection.manager@amsat.it
     
     
School Contact Mentors Dr Peter Kofler, IN3GHZ peter.kofler@schule.suedtirol.it
  Christophe Candebat, F1MOJ f1moj@free.fr
  Joseph Lemoine, F6ICS josephlemoine@yahoo.fr
  Howard Long, G6LVB hlong@btinternet.com
  Francesco de Paolis, IK0WGF ik0wgf@amsat.it
  Marco Pernic, 9A8MM marko.pernic@gmail.com
  Eskil Loosdrecht, SM5SRR evl@post.utfors.se
  Armand Budzianowski, SP3QFE kontakt@sp3qfe.net
  Marcelo Teruel, IK0USO marcelo.teruel@amsat.it
  Séamus McCague, EI8BP ei8bp@eircom.net
  Florio Dalla Vedova, LX2DV davedova@pt.lu
  Gianpietro Ferrario, IZ2GOJ iz2goj@gmail.com
  Bertus Hüsken, PE1KEH bertus.husken@gmail.com
  Ciaran Morgan, M0XTD ciaran.morgan@rsgb.org.uk

 

Contact Us